What is love?

6s original post 2010.01.21

What is love? Come close and let me whisper the secret of the ages. Now, this is just between you and me, right? It is said there are many different loves and in one sense I know what they say is true. It is also true that there are as many loves as there are people which when dissected equal exactly one.

Author: Pamela K. Young

I have not only lived many chapters in one life, but many lives in one body. The person I am today is far wiser than the me of young adulthood. My life is like your life with its ebb and flow. We are all connected in some way. I am a wife, mother, and grandmother, but what makes me, well, me is the way I wife, mother, and grandmother. I am a liver transplant survivor. Whatever devastation you have survived, we survived in our individual ways. I create with words and photos. I am a writer and photographer.

Leave a Reply

